就业

您加入 D.S. Brown 团队之后,将有机会参与解决最具挑战性的基础设施应用的行业领先者制造解决方案。DS Brown 为交通运输行业提供最丰富全面的产品系列。质量上乘的工程产品适用于在全球范围内新建和翻修桥梁、高速公路、机场、道路和停车场结构。

查看完整的福利说明。

查看所有当前 D.S. Brown 职位清单。

Employment Areas

Engineering

D.S. Brown 的工程部门负责设计公司的专有产品和制作所有装配材料的施工图。针对新产品开发和为桥梁工程师、桥梁业主和承包商就所有 D.S. Brown 产品的设计、详细情况和安装提供相关的技术援助,工程团队义不容辞。

工程专业人员在公司的俄亥俄州北巴尔的摩办事处任职,他们都有 4 年制工程理学学士学位或 2年制工程或绘图专业副学士学位。

>> 在线申请 << >> Back to Top <<

 

Operations

除了在公司的俄亥俄州北巴尔的摩工厂完成各种各样的钢铁制造和加工操作以外,D.S. Brown 的运营部门长久以来还一直在从事橡胶加工业务,其中包括复合、混合、挤压、成型和压延。

这个部门一般提供技术职位和一般劳动职位,工作时间灵活。

>> 在线申请 << >> Back to Top <<

 

Sales/Marketing

除了让销售和市场营销专业人员驻扎在俄亥俄州北巴尔的摩总部以外,公司在美国各地均设有区域办事处,每个办事处都配有全职的 D.S. Brown 雇佣的区域经理。

>> 在线申请 << >> Back to Top <<

 

Estimating

D.S. Brown 的评测部门负责识别并合理评估公司提供的各种工程产品。这些工程产品在合同文件上被标识为从州交通部、工程兵部队、当地政府机构私人承包商处购买。在完成准确的成本评估后,公司将向潜在客户提交提案。

>> 在线申请 << >> Back to Top <<

Employment

When you join the D.S. Brown team, you’ll have an opportunity to work for an industry leader manufacturing solutions for the most challenging infrastructure applications. D.S. Brown has the most comprehensive product line serving the transportation industry. Our high-quality engineered products are available worldwide for new construction and rehabilitation of bridges, highways, airfields, pavements, and parking structures.

View the full description of benefits.

View all current D.S. Brown job listings.

Employment Areas

Engineering

D.S. Brown’s Engineering Department is responsible for design of the company’s proprietary products and the production of shop drawings of all fabricated materials. New product development and providing technical assistance to bridge engineers, bridge owners and contractors regarding the design, detailing and installation of all D.S. Brown products is also the responsibility of the engineering group.

Engineering professionals staff the company’s North Baltimore, Ohio office with either 4-year Bachelor of Science Degrees in engineering or 2-year Associate Degrees in engineering or drafting.

>> Apply Online << >> Back to Top <<

 

Operations

In addition to completing a wide range of steel fabrication and machining operations at its North Baltimore, Ohio facility, D.S. Brown’s Operations has a long history of rubber processing including compounding, mixing, extruding, molding and calendering.

Both skilled and general labor positions are typically available with flexible work hours.

>> Apply Online << >> Back to Top <<

 

Sales/Marketing

In addition to having Sales and Marketing professionals located at the North Baltimore, Ohio headquarters, the Company has regional offices throughout the United States staffed with full-time, D.S. Brown-employed Area Managers.

>> Apply Online << >> Back to Top <<

 

Estimating

D.S. Brown’s Estimating Department is responsible for identifying and properly estimating the various engineered products supplied by the Company. These engineered products are identified from contract documents purchased from State Departments of TransportationCorps of Engineers, local government agencies and private contractors. After accurate cost estimates are completed, proposals are submitted to potential customers.

>> Apply Online << >> Back to Top <<